Contact-us

Address

103 Laurier Street (QC) J8X 3V8
819-778-2222 / 1-800-265-7822
Téléc. : 819-778-7758
info@tourisme-outaouais.ca 

Opening hours

Monday 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Tuesday 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Wednesday 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Thursday 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Friday 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Saturday 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Sunday 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Our team

France Bélisle

General Manager

Telephone: 819-778-2530 ext. 213

fbelisle@tourisme-outaouais.ca

Administration

Lyne Aubé

Accountant

Telephone: 819-778-2530 ext. 209

laube@tourisme-outaouais.ca

Martine Deschênes

Manager, Administration and Corporate Affairs

Telephone: 819-778-2530 ext. 228

mdeschenes@tourisme-outaouais.ca

Nada Garneau

Corporate Support Technician

Telephone: 819-778-2530 ext. 212

ngarneau@tourisme-outaouais.ca

Marketing

Caroline Malo

Director - Marketing and Destination Development

Telephone: 819-778-2530 ext. 247

cmalo@tourisme-outaouais.ca

Anne Chardon

Media Relations

Telephone: 819-778-2530 ext. 217

achardon@tourisme-outaouais.ca

Emerson Velasco

Destination Development advisor for international markets

Telephone: 819-778-2530 ext. 203

evelasco@tourisme-outaouais.ca

Ariane Carpentier-Gauthier

Marketing Advisor

Telephone: 819-778-2530 ext. 242

acarpentier-gauthier@tourisme-outaouais.ca

Geneviève Bélisle

Marketing Advisor

Telephone: 819-778-2530 ext. 246

gbelisle@tourisme-outaouais.ca

Marilyn Savoie

Sales and Marketing Coordinator

Telephone: 819-778-2530 ext. 249

msavoie@tourisme-outaouais.ca

Stéphanie Potvin

Marketing Advisor

Telephone: 819-778-2530 ext. 208

spotvin@tourisme-outaouais.ca

Virginie Côté

Production manager

Telephone: 819-778-2530 ext. 240

vcote@tourisme-outaouais.ca

Marie-Dominique Boucher

Marketing Coordinator

Telephone: 819-778-2530 ext. 233

mdboucher@tourisme-outaouais.ca

Sophie Gervais

Manager, Digital Strategies

Telephone: 819-778-2530 ext. 232

sgervais@tourisme-outaouais.ca

Communications

Anne-Marie Bédard

Communications Officer

Telephone: 819-778-2530 ext. 235

ambedard@tourisme-outaouais.ca

Annie-Pier Legault

Communications Officer

Telephone: 819-778-2530 ext. 205

aplegault@tourisme-outaouais.ca

Stéphanie Trottier

Advisor - Communications and Public Relations

Téléphone: 819-778-2530, poste 211

strottier@tourisme-outaouais.ca

Événements d'affaires et développement

André Groulx

Director, Business Events and Development

Telephone: 819-778-2530 ext. 207

agroulx@tourisme-outaouais.ca

Annie Léveillée

Conventions and Business Events

Telephone: 819-778-2530 ext. 236

aleveillee@tourisme-outaouais.ca

Isabelle Beaudry

Events, Sports and Culture

Telephone: 819-778-2530 ext. 215

ibeaudry@tourisme-outaouais.ca

Mona Francoeur

Strategic Planner

Telephone: 819-778-2530 ext. 220

mfrancoeur@tourisme-outaouais.ca

Gilliane Cyr

Tourism Development Advisor

Telephone: 819-778-2530 ext. 206

gcyr@tourisme-outaouais.ca

Sophie Plante

Membership Advisor

Telephone: 819-778-2530 ext. 230

splante@tourisme-outaouais.ca

Melisa Vazquez

Manager, Tourist Office advisor

Telephone: 819-778-2530 ext. 202

mvazquez@tourisme-outaouais.ca

Natacha Carrières

Manager, Tourist Office advisor (Montebello)

Telephone: 819 423-5602

ncarriere@tourisme-outaouais.ca

Chloé Barrette-Labonté

Tourist Office advisor

819-778-2222

clabonte@tourisme-outaouais.ca

Sean McDonnell

Tourist Office advisor

819-778-2222

smcdonnell@tourisme-outaouais.ca