Contact-us

Address

103 Laurier Street (QC) J8X 3V8
819-778-2222 / 1-800-265-7822
Téléc. : 819-778-7758
info@tourisme-outaouais.ca 

MAISON DU TOURISME IS GETTING A MAKE OVER!

From May 7th to June 17th, come and see us across the street, at the Canadian Museum of History. Leave your car in our parking (30 minutes max) and walk 3 minutes to the Museum reception desk.

Opening hours

Monday 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Tuesday 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Wednesday 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Thursday 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Friday 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Saturday 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Sunday 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Notre équipe

France Bélisle

General Manager

Telephone: 819-778-2530 ext. 213

fbelisle@tourisme-outaouais.ca

Administration

Lyne Aubé

Accountant

Telephone: 819-778-2530 ext. 209

laube@tourisme-outaouais.ca

Martine Deschênes

Manager, Administration and Corporate Affairs

Telephone: 819-778-2530 ext. 228

mdeschenes@tourisme-outaouais.ca

Brigitte Lacroix

Corporate Support Technician

Telephone: 819-778-2530 ext. 212

blacroix@tourisme-outaouais.ca

Marketing

Caroline Malo

Director - Marketing and Destination Development

Telephone: 819-778-2530 ext. 247

cmalo@tourisme-outaouais.ca

Anne Chardon

Media Relations

Telephone: 819-778-2530 ext. 217

achardon@tourisme-outaouais.ca

Emerson Velasco

Destination Development advisor for international markets

Telephone: 819-778-2530 ext. 203

evelasco@tourisme-outaouais.ca

Ariane Carpentier-Gauthier

Marketing Advisor

Telephone: 819-778-2530 ext. 242

acarpentier-gauthier@tourisme-outaouais.ca

Geneviève Bélisle

Marketing Advisor

Telephone: 819-778-2530 ext. 246

gbelisle@tourisme-outaouais.ca

Marilyn Savoie

Sales and Marketing Coordinator

Telephone: 819-778-2530 ext. 249

msavoie@tourisme-outaouais.ca

Stéphanie Potvin

Marketing Advisor

Telephone: 819-778-2530 ext. 208

spotvin@tourisme-outaouais.ca

Marc Caroll Dupuis

Marketing Advisor

Telephone: 819-778-2530 ext. 233

mcdupuis@tourisme-outaouais.ca

Virginie Côté

Production manager

Telephone: 819-778-2530 ext. 240

vcote@tourisme-outaouais.ca

Chanelle Mongeon

Marketing Coordinator

Telephone: 819-778-2530 ext. 249

cmongeon@tourisme-outaouais.ca

Sophie Gervais

Manager, Digital Strategies

Telephone: 819-778-2530 ext. 232

sgervais@tourisme-outaouais.ca

Nicolas Ouellet

Web Director

Telephone: 819-778-2530 ext. 214

nouellet@tourisme-outaouais.ca

Communications

Caroline Baron-Courcy

Senior Officer - Corporate Communications

Telephone: 819-778-2530 ext. 211

cbcourcy@tourisme-outaouais.ca

Anne-Marie Bédard

Communications Officer

Telephone: 819-778-2530 ext. 235

ambedard@tourisme-outaouais.ca

Événements d'affaires et développement

André Groulx

Director, Business Events and Development

Telephone: 819-778-2530 ext. 207

agroulx@tourisme-outaouais.ca

Annie Léveillée

Conventions and Business Events

Telephone: 819-778-2530 ext. 236

aleveillee@tourisme-outaouais.ca

Isabelle Beaudry

Events, Sports and Culture

Telephone: 819-778-2530 ext. 215

ibeaudry@tourisme-outaouais.ca

Mona Francoeur

Strategic Planner

Telephone: 819-778-2530 ext. 220

mfrancoeur@tourisme-outaouais.ca

Gilliane Cyr

Tourism Development Advisor

Telephone: 819-778-2530 ext. 220

gcyr@tourisme-outaouais.ca

Sophie Plante

Membership Advisor

Telephone: 819-778-2530 ext. 230

splante@tourisme-outaouais.ca

Melisa Vazquez

Manager, Tourist Office advisor

Telephone: 819-778-2530 ext. 202

mvazquez@tourisme-outaouais.ca

Natacha Carrières

Manager, Tourist Office advisor (Montebello)

Telephone: 819 423-5602

ncarriere@tourisme-outaouais.ca