Contact-us

Address

 

103, Laurier Street

Gatineau (QC) J8X 3V8

 819 778-2222

1 800 265-7822

info@tourisme-outaouais.ca

Opening hours

Monday 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Tuesday 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Wednesday 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Thursday 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Friday 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Saturday 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Sunday 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Our team

France Bélisle

Executive Director

819-778-2530 ext. 213

fbelisle@tourisme-outaouais.ca

Administration

Lyne Aubé

Controller

819-778-2530 ext. 209

laube@tourisme-outaouais.ca

Martine Deschênes

Manager, Administration and Corporate Affairs

819-778-2530 ext. 228

mdeschenes@tourisme-outaouais.ca

Nada Garneau

Corporate Support Technician

819-778-2530 ext. 212

ngarneau@tourisme-outaouais.ca

Marketing

Caroline Malo

Director - Marketing and Destination Development

819-778-2530 ext. 247

cmalo@tourisme-outaouais.ca

Anne Chardon

Media Relations

819-778-2530 ext. 217

achardon@tourisme-outaouais.ca

Emerson Velasco

Marketing Advisor - International markets

819-778-2530 ext. 203

evelasco@tourisme-outaouais.ca

Ariane Carpentier-Gauthier

Manager - Marketing and Communication

819-778-2530 ext. 242

acarpentier-gauthier@tourisme-outaouais.ca

Geneviève Bélisle

Marketing Advisor - Sports and Outdoors

819-778-2530 ext. 246

gbelisle@tourisme-outaouais.ca

Marilyn Savoie

Sales and Marketing Coordinator

819-778-2530 ext. 249

msavoie@tourisme-outaouais.ca

Virginie Côté

Production manager

819-778-2530 ext. 240

vcote@tourisme-outaouais.ca

Marie-Dominique Boucher

Marketing Advisor - Outdoors

819-778-2530 ext. 233

mdboucher@tourisme-outaouais.ca

Sophie Gervais

Manager, Digital Strategies

819-778-2530 ext. 232

sgervais@tourisme-outaouais.ca

Communications

Anne-Marie Bédard

Communications Officer

819-778-2530 ext. 235

ambedard@tourisme-outaouais.ca

Annie-Pier Legault

Communications Officer

819-778-2530 ext. 205

aplegault@tourisme-outaouais.ca

Stéphanie Trottier

Advisor - Communications and Public Relations

819-778-2530, poste 211

strottier@tourisme-outaouais.ca

Événements d'affaires et développement

André Groulx

Director, Business Events and Development

819-778-2530 ext. 207

agroulx@tourisme-outaouais.ca

Annie Léveillée

Conventions and Business Events

819-778-2530 ext. 236

aleveillee@tourisme-outaouais.ca

Isabelle Beaudry

Events, Sports and Culture

819-778-2530 ext. 215

ibeaudry@tourisme-outaouais.ca

Mona Francoeur

Strategic Planner

819-778-2530 ext. 220

mfrancoeur@tourisme-outaouais.ca

Gilliane Cyr

Advisor - Tourism Development

819-778-2530 ext. 206

gcyr@tourisme-outaouais.ca

Sophie Plante

Advisor - Membership

819-778-2530 ext. 230

splante@tourisme-outaouais.ca

Melisa Vazquez

Manager, Tourism Officers

819-778-2530 ext. 202

mvazquez@tourisme-outaouais.ca

Natacha Carrières

Manager, Tourism Officers

819 423-5602

ncarriere@tourisme-outaouais.ca

Chloé Barrette-Labonté

Tourism Officer

819-778-2222

clabonte@tourisme-outaouais.ca

Sean McDonnell

Tourism Officer

819-778-2222

smcdonnell@tourisme-outaouais.ca