$50 OFF YOUR 2ND NIGHT AND MORE!

JUNE 22 TO SEPTEMBER 30, 2018
Book your VIP package in the Outaouais region and get $50 off your second room night and 2 passes for Mosaïculture Gatineau 2018!

TO RESERVE YOUR VIP PACKAGE :

  • Book your VIP package by phone or on one of the participating hotel website;
  • Share photos and stories of your visit using the hashtag #OUTAOUAISFUN

VIP PACKAGE - GET $50 OFF YOUR SECOND ROOM NIGHT

Name Stars Sector Starting from Wifi Free parking

hilton-lac-leamy

As a member of one of the world’s largest hotel chains, the Hilton Lac-Leamy offers excellence in every detail. Featuring 349 rooms with outstanding views, several restaurants (included one rated Five Diamonds), a sports centre, two pools and a spa, the hotel is part of a complex that includes the Casino du Lac-Leamy, the Théâtre du Casino and the Conference Centre.

★★★★★ Gatineau -

fairmont-le-chateau-montebello

The world’s largest log castle regularly plays host to eminent leaders from around the globe. With more than 200 guestrooms and a flexible conference space, this legendary hotel is sure to exceed your expectations. Offering dozens of on-site activities, including an indoor pool, a beautiful golf course, and a spa, the hotel is an ideal place to strengthen connections and get away from the daily grind.

★★★ La Petite-Nation La Lièvre $209    

four-points-by-sheraton-hotel-conference-centre-gatineau-ottawa

Located across the street from the Canadian Museum of History and a few minutes from the Palais des congrès de Gatineau (congress centre) and the Maison du citoyen de Gatineau (site of Gatineau City Hall), the Four Points by Sheraton has 201 rooms and suites, a heated indoor pool and a gym. Kids under 17 stay for free. Feel free to bring ALL family members as your pets are welcome here!

★★★ Gatineau $129

ramada-plaza-manoir-du-casino

The Ramada Plaza Manoir du Casino is advantageously located right across from the Casino du Lac-Leamy. The hotel includes a complete business centre with a dozen conference and meeting rooms, and every guestroom has an electric fireplace for relaxing by the fire. Many packages include breakfast.

★★★★ Gatineau $149

hotel-doubletree-by-hilton-gatineau-ottawa

DoubleTree by Hilton™ Gatineau-Ottawa offers an ideal blend of city and country. Its magnificent setting between the Ottawa River and an impeccable golf course is less than 10 minutes from downtown Gatineau and Ottawa. The hotel’s dozen meeting rooms and ballroom are bathed in natural light.

★★★★ Gatineau $139

hotel-v

Gatineau’s Hotel V offers you the possibility of staying in a modern up-to-date hotel featuring 88 comfortable rooms, recently renovated and refurnished. Situated in the beautiful Outaouais region, only minutes from Ottawa, this 4-star establishment ensures the comfort and well-being of its guests. Whether it is for business, a visit by a family or a couple or for a vacation, this stylish hotel will make certain that your stay is unique and tailored to your needs and those of your entourage.

★★★★ Gatineau $150

les-suites-victoria

A unique concept in the Outaouais! In the heart of downtown Gatineau and five minutes away from Ottawa, the Suites Victoria from Ascend Hotel Collection offers both business travellers and tourists a unique lodging concept that blends comfort and simplicity. The cozy, warm character of its 2 rooms and 45 suites recently renovated, in addition to attentive service, make the Suites Victoria a top hotel for the informed traveller. Conference room of 340 square feet with a maximum capacity of 25 people.

★★★ Gatineau $175  

quality-inn-suites-gatineau-ottawa

Quality Inn & Suites Gatineau-Ottawa is a smoke free establishment, classified a four-star hotel offering superior comfort. Its proximity to Canada’s National Capital, many golf courses, shopping malls and major attractions make it an ideal place for all kinds of trips. A business section is reserved to corporate clients offering free WI-FI internet access. Heated outdoor swimming pool, bar and terrace. Twelve conference rooms accommodate up to 400 people. Bike storage.

★★★★ Gatineau $300

comfort-inn

We offer exceptional service and 77 spacious, clean and affordable rooms, in a 100% smoke-free environment. The Hot breakfast, the parking and the wireless internet are all included. We look forward to welcoming you, whether you are traveling on business or for leisure.

★★★ Gatineau $180

zec-bras-coupe-desert

With its 400 lakes (including 125 frequently visited ones), two rivers, beautiful beaches and breathtaking landscapes, Bras-Coupé-Désert ZEC in the Vallée-de-la-Gatineau is one of the Outaouais’ top playgrounds for your favourite outdoor activities. Contact us for more details and prepare to be amazed!

★★ La Vallée-de-la-Gatineau $252

50 $ DE RABAIS SUR VOTRE 2ième NUIT ET PLUS!

DU 22 JUIN AU 30 SEPTEMBRE 2018
Réservez votre Forfait VIP en Outaouais et obtenez 50 $ de rabais sur votre deuxième nuit d’hébergement ainsi que 2 passes pour Mosaïculture Gatineau 2018!

POUR PROFITER DU FORFAIT VIP :

  • Réservez votre forfait VIP par téléphone ou sur le site Web de l’hôtel participant
  • Partagez votre expérience et vos photos avec le mot-clic #OUTAOUAISFUN.

Obtenez 50 $ de rabais sur votre 2e nuit dans l'un des hébergements participants :

Nom Nombre d’étoiles Secteur À partir de Wifi Stationnement gratuit

hilton-lac-leamy

Faisant partie de l'une des plus grandes entreprises d'hospitalité au monde, Hilton Lac-Leamy offre tout simplement l’excellence. Sous un même toit se retrouvent 349 chambres toutes dotées d’une vue exceptionnelle, une variété de restaurants dont un coté Cinq Diamants, un centre sportif, deux piscines, un spa, le tout relié au Casino du Lac-Leamy, au Théâtre du Casino et au Centre de conférences.

★★★★★ Gatineau -

fairmont-le-chateau-montebello

La plus grande construction de bois rond au monde a reçu à maintes reprises les plus grands dirigeants de la planète. Offrant plus de 200 chambres et un espace de conférence modulable, ce mythique hôtel dépasse toutes les attentes. Avec sa quarantaine d’activités dont une piscine intérieure, un terrain de golf luxuriant et un spa, l’hôtel est un lieu de prédilection pour resserrer les liens et décrocher de la routine.

★★★ La Petite-Nation La Lièvre 209$    

four-points-par-sheraton-centre-de-conferences-gatineau-ottawa

Situé directement en face du Musée canadien de l'histoire, à deux pas de la Maison du citoyen de Gatineau, le Four Points par Sheraton compte 201 chambres et suites, une piscine intérieure chauffée ainsi qu’un centre d’entrainement. Les enfants de 17 ans et moins séjournent gratuitement. Vous pourrez même emmener TOUTE votre famille avec vous. L’établissement accepte les animaux de compagnie!

★★★ Gatineau 129$

ramada-plaza-manoir-du-casino

Le Ramada Plaza Manoir du Casino a l’avantage d’être le voisin en face du Casino Lac-Leamy. Chacune des chambres possède son propre foyer électrique pour relaxer au coin du feu. Plusieurs forfaits comprennent le petit-déjeuner.

★★★★ Gatineau 129$

hotel-doubletree-by-hilton-gatineau-ottawa

DoubleTree by Hilton™ Gatineau-Ottawa offre le parfait compromis entre la nature et la ville. Situé entre la rivière des Outaouais et un impeccable parcours de golf, il se trouve également à moins de dix minutes des centres-villes de Gatineau et d’Ottawa. L’hôtel offre une dizaine de salles de réunions ainsi qu’une salle de bal baignées par la lumière du jour.

★★★★ Gatineau 139$

hotel-v

L’Hôtel V de Gatineau vous offre la possibilité de séjourner dans un hôtel moderne, au design actuel, comprenant 88 chambres confortables, récemment rénovées et réaménagées. 29 nouvelles chambres de style urbain ont été ajoutées en mars 2016. Situé dans la magnifique région de l’Outaouais, à quelques minutes seulement d’Ottawa, cet établissement 4 étoiles procure bien-être et confort à ses visiteurs. Que ce soit pour un séjour d’affaires, un arrêt en famille ou en couple, ou des vacances, cet hôtel stylisé vous assure d’une visite unique et taillée sur mesure pour vous et vos proches.

★★★★ Gatineau 150$

les-suites-victoria

Un concept unique en Outaouais! Au cœur du centre-ville de Gatineau et à cinq minutes d’Ottawa, Les Suites Victoria, de la chaîne Ascend proposent aux gens d’affaires comme aux touristes un concept unique en matière d’hébergement, mariant le confort et la simplicité. Le caractère douillet et chaleureux de ses 2 chambres et 45 suites nouvellement rénovées, jumelé à un service attentif, font des Suites Victoria un hôtel de choix pour tout voyageur averti. Salle de réunion de 340 pieds carrés avec une capacité maximale de 25 personnes.

★★★ Gatineau 175$  

hotel-quality-inn-suites-gatineau

Quality Inn & Suites Gatineau-Ottawa est un établissement sans fumée, classé quatre étoiles offrant un confort supérieur. Sa proximité de la capitale nationale du Canada, des nombreux terrains de golf, des centres commerciaux et des attractions majeures en fait un endroit parfait pour tous genres de séjours. Les clients corporatifs ont accès à Internet haute vitesse sans fil gratuitement. Remise pour vélo.

★★★★ Gatineau 300$

hotel-comfort-inn-gatineau

Nous offrons un service exceptionnel et 77 chambres spacieuses et abordables dans un environnement 100% sans fumée. Le déjeuner chaud, le stationnement et l'accès internet sont gratuits. Il nous fera plaisir de vous accueillir, que ce soit pour un voyage d’affaires ou pour vous détendre.

★★★ Gatineau 180$

zec-bras-coupe-desert-chalet

La ZEC Bras-Coupé-Désert, dans la Vallée-de-la-Gatineau est composée d’environ 400 lacs, dont plus de 125 lacs régulièrement fréquentés et deux rivières, des plages et des paysages magnifiques. Elle est sans aucun doute un des terrains de jeux par excellence de l’Outaouais pour pratiquer vos activités plein air favorites. Contactez-les pour plus de détails, vous serez enchantés!

★★ La Vallée-de-la-Gatineau 252$