Executive Management

Martine Deschênes

Acting General Manager
T 819 778-2530 ext. 228
M 819 968-7068
mdeschenes@tourisme-outaouais.ca

Management

André Groulx

Director - Business Events and Development
T 819 778-2530 ext. 207
M 613 857-1757
agroulx@tourisme-outaouais.ca

Émilie Vallée

Director - Marketing and Strategic Partnerships
M 819 576-6330
evallee@tourisme-outaouais.ca

Lyne Aubé

Director - Finance and Administration
T 819 778-2530 ext. 209
M 819 635-2351
laube@tourisme-outaouais.ca

Marie-Dominique Boucher

Assistant General Manager (maternity leave)

Membership and Customer Service

Maude Lalonde

Coordinator Membership
T 819 778-2530 ext. 240
M 819 209-9785
mlalonde@tourisme-outaouais.ca

Melisa Vazquez

Senior Manager - Membership and Customer Service
T 819 778-2530 ext. 202
M 819 576-5787
mvazquez@tourisme-outaouais.ca

Natacha Carrières

Tourist Information Clerks Supervisor (Montebello)
T 819 423-5602
M 819 209-4467
ncarrieres@tourisme-outaouais.ca

Tamara Abascal

Tourism Officer
T 819 778-2530 ext. 200
tabascal@tourisme-outaouais.ca

Véronic Gauthier

Senior Advisor - Membership
T 819 778-2530 ext. 230
M 819 576-3176
vgauthier@tourisme-outaouais.ca

Communications

Alice Charbonneau-Bernier

Communications and Public Relations Manager
T 819 778-2530 ext. 211
M 819 576-3185
acharbonneau-bernier@tourisme-outaouais.ca

Annie Léveillée

Senior Representative - Tourism Media Relations
M 819 576-3157
aleveillee@tourisme-outaouais.ca

Marketing

Anik Girard

Marketing Advisor (maternity leave)

Camille Labonté

Digital Content Advisor (Consultant)
M 819 576-3188
camillel@tourisme-outaouais.ca

Caroline G. Cloutier

Digital Content Advisor
M 819 213-7137
ccloutier@tourisme-outaouais.ca

Catherine Jones

Sales and Marketing Coordinator
M 819 209-1656
cjones@tourisme-outaouais.ca

Chloé Barrette Labonté

Travel Trade Representative
T 819 778-2222 ext. 216
M 819 576-3170
clabonte@tourisme-outaouais.ca

Christine Mailhiot

Marketing Manager
M 819 576-3154
cmailhiot@tourisme-outaouais.ca

Élodie Beauvais

Copywritter (maternity leave)

Éric Boyer

Information Technology and Digital Platforms Specialist
M 819 208-6754
eboyer@tourisme-outaouais.ca

Gaëlle Dorothée Jeudy

Junior Web Developer
M 819 576-3167
gdjeudy@tourisme-outaouais.ca

Justine Fullum

Marketing Advisor
M 819 213-7126
jfullum@tourisme-outaouais.ca

Karol-Ann Scott

Copywritter
T 819 778-2530 ext. 235
M 819 576-3186
kascott@tourisme-outaouais.ca

Léony Huard

Sales and Marketing Coordinator
M 819 209-0846
lhuard@tourisme-outaouais.ca

Marilyn Savoie

Marketing Manager
M 819 576-3172
msavoie@tourisme-outaouais.ca

Nelly Anglow

Tourism Project Manager
M 819 213-4953
nanglow@tourisme-outaouais.ca

Yasmina Rouame

Marketing Advisor
M 819 208-5200
yrouame@tourisme-outaouais.ca

Business Events and Development

Charlène Raby

Tourism Development Coordinator
T 819 778-2530 ext. 233
M 819 576-3166
craby@tourisme-outaouais.ca

Gilliane Cyr

Strategic Development Manager
T 819 778-2530 ext. 206
M 819 743-4917
gcyr@tourisme-outaouais.ca

Tracy Campbell

Conventions and Business Events Representative
T 819 778-2530 ext. 217
M 819 576-3173
tcampbell@tourisme-outaouais.ca

Expérience Outaouais

Anne Malouin

Agency Coordinator
T 873 396-2343
M 819 576-3178
amalouin@experienceoutaouais.com

Lou-Anne Rioux

Travel Coordinator
T 873 396-2343
M 819 576-3164
larioux@experienceoutaouais.com