Présidente-directrice générale

Julie Kinnear

Chief Executive Officer
613 447-2091
jkinnear@tourisme-outaouais.ca

Management

André Groulx

Director - Business Events and Development
819 778-2530 ext. 207
agroulx@tourisme-outaouais.ca

Lyne Aubé

Director - Finance and Administration
819 778-2530 ext. 209
laube@tourisme-outaouais.ca

Marie-Dominique Boucher

Director - Marketing and Strategic Partnerships
819 778-2530 ext. 242
mdboucher@tourisme-outaouais.ca

Martine Deschênes

Director - assistant to the CEO
819 778-2530 ext. 228
mdeschenes@tourisme-outaouais.ca

Administration

Josée Portelance

Accounting Technician
819 778-2530 ext. 212
jportelance@tourisme-outaouais.ca

Véronic Gauthier

Partner Relations Advisor (Membership)
819 778-2530 ext. 230
vgauthier@tourisme-outaouais.ca

Communications

Annie Léveillée

Tourism Media Relations Representative
819 778-2530 ext. 236
aleveillee@tourisme-outaouais.ca

Betsabe Chaires Wences

Interim Communications and Public Relations Advisor
819 778-2530 ext. 211
bchaireswences@tourisme-outaouais.ca

Marketing

Camille Baril-Laflamme

Sales and Marketing Coordinator
819 778-2530 ext. 232
cbaril-laflamme@tourisme-outaouais.ca

Christine Mailhiot

Marketing Advisor
819 778-2530 ext. 246
cmailhiot@tourisme-outaouais.ca

Élodie Beauvais

Copywritter
819 778-2530 ext. 235
ebeauvais@tourisme-outaouais.ca

Émilie Vallée

Marketing Manager
819 778-2530 ext. 208
evallee@tourisme-outaouais.ca

Éric Boyer

Information Technology and Digital Platforms Specialist
819 778-2530 ext. 215
eboyer@tourisme-outaouais.ca

Léony Huard

Sales and Marketing Coordinator
873 396-2343 ext. 214
lhuard@experienceoutaouais.com

Marilyn Savoie

Marketing Manager
819 778-2530 ext. 249
msavoie@tourisme-outaouais.ca

Yasmina Rouame

Marketing Advisor
819 778-2530 ext. 247
yrouame@tourisme-outaouais.ca

Business Events and Development

Chloé Barrette Labonté

Travel Trade Coordinator
819 778-2222 ext. 216
clabonte@tourisme-outaouais.ca

Emerson Velasco

Senior Manager - Travel Trade and Sales
819 778-2530 ext. 203
evelasco@tourisme-outaouais.ca

Gilliane Cyr

Senior Advisor - Strategic Development
819 778-2530 ext. 206
gcyr@tourisme-outaouais.ca

Tracy Campbell

Conventions and Business Events Representative
819 778-2530 ext. 217
tcampbell@tourisme-outaouais.ca

Yassine Talal

Tourism Development Coordinator
819 778-2530 ext. 233
ytalal@tourisme-outaouais.ca

Expérience Outaouais

Anne Malouin

Agency Coordinator
1 873 396-2343 ext. 302
amalouin@experienceoutaouais.com

Lou-Anne Rioux

Travel Coordinator
819 778-2530 ext. 250
larioux@experienceoutaouais.com

Information desk

Gregory Danis-Bergeron

Tourism Officer
819 778-2530 ext. 200
gdanis-bergeron@tourisme-outaouais.ca

Melisa Vazquez

Customer Service Manager
819 778-2530 ext. 202
mvazquez@tourisme-outaouais.ca

Natacha Carrières

Tourism Officers Manager
819 423-5602
ncarrieres@tourisme-outaouais.ca

Tamara Abascal

Tourism Officer
819 778-2530 ext. 200
info@tourisme-outaouais.ca